12 Former MEAC players on active NFL rosters

from meacsports.com:

With the 2020 National Football League (NFL) season set to start this week, STATS FCS compiled a list of former Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) players who have made NFL team active rosters — a list that includes 12 former Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference (MEAC) players.

The players are listed below, separated by school.

Morgan State
Joshua Miles (Arizona Cardinals)

North Carolina A&T State
Tarik Cohen (Chicago Bears)
Darryl Johnson (Buffalo Bills)
Tony McRae (Detroit Lions)
Brandon Parker (Las Vegas Raiders)

North Carolina Central
Ryan Smith (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)

South Carolina State
Alex Brown (Kansas City Chiefs)
Antonio Hamilton (Kansas City Chiefs)
Javon Hargrave (Philadelphia Eagles)
Darius Leonard (Indianapolis Colts)
Alex Taylor (Cleveland Browns)
Joe Thomas (Dallas Cowboys)

Related posts

Leave a Comment