SWAC Announces Attendees for 2024 Football Media Day

Courtesy of the SWAC

BIRMINGHAM, Ala.- The Southwestern Athletic Conference has announced the student-athletes set to participate in the league’s annual SWAC Football Media Day on Tuesday, July 16 at 10:00 am CST at the Sheraton-Birmingham.
All twelve SWAC head football coaches will also be in attendance to address media about the upcoming 2024 football season.
A complete listing of the student-athletes slated to be in attendance is listed below.

Alabama A&M
Donovan Eaglin, Running Back
Emari Pait, Defensive Back

Alabama State

Andrew Body, Quarterback 

James Burgess, Defensive Back 

Alcorn State

Tavarious Griffin, Tight End

Malachi Bailey, Defensive Line


Raymond Woodie III, Defensive Back

Trevaris Hammond, Offensive Line

Florida A&M

Kendall Bohler, Defensive Back

Kelvin Dean Jr., Running Back

Grambling State

Myles Crawley, Quarterback

Quintin Talley, Defensive Back

Jackson State

Esaias Guthrie, Defensive Back

Evan Henry, Offensive Line

Mississippi Valley State

Kerrick Ross, Wide Receiver

Jordan Bussey, Defensive Line

Prairie View A&M

CJ Pressley, Defensive End

Shemar Savage, Wide Receiver


Chandler Whitfield, Wide Receiver

Ckelby Givens, Defensive End

Texas Southern

Jacob Williams, Linebacker

Mehdi Torrence, Offensive Line

University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff

Elijah Jenkins, Defensive End

Daemon Dawkins, Wide Receiver

Related posts

Leave a Comment